Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

David G. Bernon (2)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Tuesday • 3 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday • 4 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Saturday • 6 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Jan 13 • 7 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Wednesday, Jan 11 • 9 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Tuesday, Jan 10 • 10 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Jan 9 • 11 days ago
  2.0 hour indoors
Saturday, Jan 7 • 13 days ago
  2.0 hour indoors
Friday, Jan 6 • 14 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Thursday, Jan 5 • 15 days ago
  70 minute indoors
Wednesday, Jan 4 • 16 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Tuesday, Jan 3 • 17 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Dec 30 • 21 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Thursday, Dec 29 • 22 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Dec 28 • 23 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday, Dec 27 • 24 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Saturday, Dec 24 • 27 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Dec 23 • 28 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Thursday, Dec 22 • 29 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Dec 21 • 30 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday, Dec 20 • 31 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Dec 19 • 32 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Sunday, Dec 18 • 33 days ago
  60 minute indoors
Friday, Dec 16 • 35 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Thursday, Dec 15 • 36 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Dec 14 • 37 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Tuesday, Dec 13 • 38 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Dec 12 • 39 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Saturday, Dec 10 • 41 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Dec 9 • 42 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
GET MORE