Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

David G. Bernon (10)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
Worthington Hills: 5 hills and 5 laps  24 mile workout
Thursday • 2 days ago
  34 mile workout
Wednesday • 3 days ago
a longer ride cut short by the rain  15 mile workout
Tuesday • 4 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday • 5 days ago
Worthington Hills: 5 hill climbs; 10 laps  35 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 7 • 10 days ago
Bike path in Michigan: Sutton's Bay to Traverse City and back  30 mile workout
Monday, Aug 5 • 12 days ago
Bike path in Michigan: Sutton's Bay to Traverse City and back  30 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 3 • 14 days ago
Pelotonia: Columbus to Granville. Great ride for a great cause  62 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 1 • 16 days ago
Frustrating ride on the Olentangy bike path due to construction detours  25 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 31 • 17 days ago
nice ride around Canal Winchester  37 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 30 • 18 days ago
  80 minute indoors
Monday, Jul 29 • 19 days ago
  14 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 28 • 20 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 7  40 mile workout
Friday, Jul 26 • 22 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 6  47 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 25 • 23 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 5  41 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 24 • 24 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 4  55 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 23 • 25 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 3  43 mile workout
Monday, Jul 22 • 26 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 2  45 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 21 • 27 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 1  39 mile workout
Friday, Jul 19 • 29 days ago
Bellepoint to Prospect and back  31 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 18 • 30 days ago
Worthington Hills hill ride + laps; cut short due to heat  34 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 16 • 32 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Trails  34 mile workout
Monday, Jul 15 • 33 days ago
Urban Ride: Worthington to Alum Creek Trail to Bexley to the Commons to Olentangy Trail to Worthington  35 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 14 • 34 days ago
Worthington Hills: 5 hills; 10 laps  37 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 9 • 39 days ago
Worthington Hills: 5 hill climbs; 10 laps  34 mile workout
Monday, Jul 8 • 40 days ago
Bellpoint to Prospect; beautiful day; wind out of NE  33 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 6 • 42 days ago
Nice ride around Vermillion, Ohio  24 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 3 • 45 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Tuesday, Jul 2 • 46 days ago
Olentangy Trail  25 mile workout
Monday, Jul 1 • 47 days ago
Worthington Hills: 4 climbs; 10 laps  37 mile workout
GET MORE