Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Havlicek (3)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 4 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday • 5 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday • 6 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Dec 4 • 7 days ago
Urban ride...the weather was not very friendly= cold+windy  15 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 2 • 9 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Dec 1 • 10 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Thursday, Nov 30 • 11 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Nov 29 • 12 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday, Nov 28 • 13 days ago
Nice urban ride: Worthington to Alum Creek Trail to Bexley to Bryden Rd to Columbus Commons to Olentangy Trail to Worthington  36 mile workout
Monday, Nov 27 • 14 days ago
Hilliard Trail and the countryside; great day for late Dec.  29 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 25 • 16 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Nov 24 • 17 days ago
windy, but great to be out in late Nov.  26 mile workout
Tuesday, Nov 21 • 20 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Monday, Nov 20 • 21 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Saturday, Nov 18 • 23 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Nov 17 • 24 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Thursday, Nov 16 • 25 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Nov 15 • 26 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Tuesday, Nov 14 • 27 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Nov 13 • 28 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Saturday, Nov 11 • 30 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Nov 10 • 31 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Thursday, Nov 9 • 32 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, Nov 8 • 33 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Tuesday, Nov 7 • 34 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Friday, Oct 27 • 45 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Thursday, Oct 26 • 46 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Tuesday, Oct 24 • 48 days ago
  85 minute indoors
Monday, Oct 23 • 49 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Saturday, Oct 21 • 51 days ago
West Jefferson and back; started in UA  48 mile workout
GET MORE