Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

David G. Bernon (6)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
  90 minute indoors
Thursday • 2 days ago
  50 minute indoors
Tuesday • 4 days ago
Olentangy Trail  20 mile workout
Monday • 5 days ago
Worthington Hills, Olentangy Trail to Pelotonia Office and back  34 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 9 • 9 days ago
Leelanau Trail, Michigan  32 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 7 • 11 days ago
Leelanau Trail, Michigan: Sutton's Bay to Traverse City and back  32 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 4 • 14 days ago
Pelotonia: Columbus to Granville  65 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 2 • 16 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail  27 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 1 • 17 days ago
  85 minute indoors
Tuesday, Jul 31 • 18 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Saturday, Jul 28 • 21 days ago
Day 7 Bon Ton Roulet 2300 ft climbing  42 mile workout
Friday, Jul 27 • 22 days ago
Day 6 Bon Ton Roulet 2000 ft of climbing  50 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 26 • 23 days ago
Day 5 Bon Ton Roulet 2240 ft of climbing  66 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 25 • 24 days ago
Day 4 Bon Ton Roulet 1500ft of climbing  40 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 24 • 25 days ago
Day 3 Bon Ton Roulet 2500 ft climbing  45 mile workout
Monday, Jul 23 • 26 days ago
Bon Ton Roulet Day 2 3400 ft of climbing  62 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 22 • 27 days ago
Day 1 Bon Ton Roulet rain 1500 ft of climbing  40 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 18 • 31 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail to campus and back  35 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 17 • 32 days ago
Bellepoint to Prospect with detour up Warrensburg Hill; wind outbof NW  36 mile workout
Monday, Jul 16 • 33 days ago
  1.6 hour indoors
Sunday, Jul 15 • 34 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail to campus  36 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 14 • 35 days ago
Hilliard bike path and the countryside  37 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 12 • 37 days ago
Granville bike path with grand daughter  20 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 11 • 38 days ago
test ride and Sunbury ride on new bike  45 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 10 • 39 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Jul 9 • 40 days ago
Worthington Hills, Olentangy Trail, Scioto Trail  43 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 7 • 42 days ago
ride outside of Vermillion Oh by Lake Erie  25 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 5 • 44 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Wednesday, Jul 4 • 45 days ago
tried to find shade on the bike path; still very humid  23 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 3 • 46 days ago
  75 minute indoors
GET MORE