Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

David G. Bernon (3)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 2 days ago
Columbus to W. Jefferson and back..new restaurant downtown w. Jeff is open  50 mile workout
Friday • 3 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail  27 mile workout
Wednesday • 5 days ago
  80 minute indoors
Tuesday • 6 days ago
  80 minute indoors
Monday, Aug 14 • 7 days ago
Olentangy Trail  26 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 13 • 8 days ago
Columbus to London via Camp Chase Trail  54 mile workout
Friday, Aug 11 • 10 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Saturday, Aug 5 • 16 days ago
Pelototnia: Columbus to Granville  65 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 3 • 18 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Wednesday, Aug 2 • 19 days ago
  80 minute indoors
Tuesday, Aug 1 • 20 days ago
25 hilly miles around Granville  25 mile workout
Monday, Jul 31 • 21 days ago
Ride along the East side of the Olentangy River and around Delaware County  47 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 29 • 23 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail; strong wind, big gusts; tough ride, even on bike path  27 mile workout
Friday, Jul 28 • 24 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail; windy; major detour on Olentangy Trail around OSU and Battelle Memorial  43 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 27 • 25 days ago
  80 minute indoors
Wednesday, Jul 26 • 26 days ago
Pleasant evening ride on the Olentangy Bike Trail  20 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 25 • 27 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail; windy  32 mile workout
Monday, Jul 24 • 28 days ago
good wind out of NE. Hilliard Trail and around the area  30 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 23 • 29 days ago
  60 minute indoors
Saturday, Jul 22 • 30 days ago
  60 minute indoors
Friday, Jul 21 • 31 days ago
  60 minute indoors
Sunday, Jul 2 • 50 days ago
  27 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 1 • 51 days ago
  85 minute indoors
Friday, Jun 30 • 52 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Wednesday, Jun 28 • 54 days ago
Day 6: Bike Va  25 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 27 • 55 days ago
Day 5: Bike Va.  43 mile workout
Monday, Jun 26 • 56 days ago
Day 4: Bike Va.  49 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 25 • 57 days ago
Day 3: Bike Va  60 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 24 • 58 days ago
Day 2: Bike Va  43 mile workout
Friday, Jun 23 • 59 days ago
Day 1: Bike Va  27 mile workout
GET MORE