Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Havlicek (8)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
  85 minute indoors
Wednesday • 3 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday • 4 days ago
Worthington to Battelle Darby via Camp Chase Trail and back  53 mile workout
Monday • 5 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Saturday, Sep 24 • 7 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Bike paths  31 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 22 • 9 days ago
Worthington to Eas side of the Olentangy River into Delaware County, detour up Winter Hill o Alum Creek  45 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 20 • 11 days ago
Bellpoint to Prospect detour up Warrensburg Hill  36 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 18 • 13 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Trails  31 mile workout
Friday, Sep 16 • 15 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy bike path  33 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 30 • 32 days ago
liesurely ride on the bike path  26 mile workout
Friday, Aug 26 • 36 days ago
Hot , hilly ride from New Albany around and to Granville and back  51 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 24 • 38 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Trails  32 mile workout
Monday, Aug 22 • 40 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Trails  32 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 17 • 45 days ago
ride in countryside near Sutton's Bay, Mich and bike path from Sutton's Bay to Traverse City and back  38 mile workout
Monday, Aug 15 • 47 days ago
ride in the countryaround Sutton's Bay, Mich  16 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 11 • 51 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday, Aug 9 • 53 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto trails  31 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 6 • 56 days ago
Pelotonia: Columbus to Granville  63 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 4 • 58 days ago
Went out early to beat heat. Olentangy and Scioto trails  31 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 3 • 59 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Monday, Aug 1 • 61 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail  35 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 30 • 63 days ago
Day 7 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2100 ft of elevation gain  39 mile workout
Friday, Jul 29 • 64 days ago
Day 6 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2940 ft of elevation gain  64 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 28 • 65 days ago
Day 5 Ride in the Finger Lakes 1820 ft of elevation gain  58 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 27 • 66 days ago
Day 4 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2150 ft of elevation gain  68 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 26 • 67 days ago
Day 3 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2300 ft of elevation gain  57 mile workout
Monday, Jul 25 • 68 days ago
Day 2 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2100 ft elevation gain  64 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 24 • 69 days ago
Day 1 Ride in the Finger Lakes 2500 ft of elevation gain  58 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 21 • 72 days ago
Worthington Hills and Olentangy Trail  34 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 20 • 73 days ago
Worthington, Alum Creek Trail, Short North, Worthington  28 mile workout
GET MORE