Sign up and join A World of Pain Cycling Team on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Havlicek (8)

Smokey, my friend, you are entering a world of pain.....


Walter Sobchak said it best, "Smokey, my friend, you're entering a world of pain."

This group is Ohio road racing's equivalent to The Dude's bowling team, if you see us on the road it's good knowin' we're out there....the Dudes takin' her easy for all you sinners.
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ A World of Pain Cycling Team

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday, Jul 1 • 20 days ago
  85 minute indoors
Friday, Jun 30 • 21 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Wednesday, Jun 28 • 23 days ago
Day 6: Bike Va  25 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 27 • 24 days ago
Day 5: Bike Va.  43 mile workout
Monday, Jun 26 • 25 days ago
Day 4: Bike Va.  49 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 25 • 26 days ago
Day 3: Bike Va  60 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 24 • 27 days ago
Day 2: Bike Va  43 mile workout
Friday, Jun 23 • 28 days ago
Day 1: Bike Va  27 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 20 • 31 days ago
Worthington to Worthington Hills, 3 climbs + 3 laps, Olentangy and Scioto Trails and back; pleasant but windy  43 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 17 • 34 days ago
Gentlemanly breakfast ride Hilliard Bike Path and around Plain City  34 mile workout
Friday, Jun 16 • 35 days ago
Hot, hilly ride in the Hocking Hills: Buena Vista; Pump House; and Otter Hollow  48 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 14 • 37 days ago
  1.8 hour indoors
Tuesday, Jun 13 • 38 days ago
Caught in 2 pop up storms  27 mile workout
Monday, Jun 12 • 39 days ago
Worthington Hills: 3 climbs + 3 laps, Olentangy Bike path  26 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 10 • 41 days ago
Out and around Plain City  35 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 8 • 43 days ago
Scioto Trail to Camp Chase Trail to London and back  54 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 7 • 44 days ago
  1.7 hour indoors
Tuesday, Jun 6 • 45 days ago
Bellpoint to Prospect; very windy NNW; Klondike Rd is closed; need to take Section Line or 257 to Rt 36 and then back on regular route  37 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 4 • 47 days ago
Day 2: Marietta River Rendezvous: Marietta back to Zanesville  65 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 3 • 48 days ago
Day 1: Marietta River Rendezvous; Zanesville to Marietta  73 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 1 • 50 days ago
Worthington Hills, Olentangy and Scioto Trails, wind out of West  37 mile workout
Wednesday, May 31 • 51 days ago
Worthington Hills, Olentangy and Scioto Trails  37 mile workout
Tuesday, May 30 • 52 days ago
Worthington Hills  17 mile workout
Monday, May 29 • 53 days ago
Olentangy and Scioto Trails; nice day, windy out WSW  34 mile workout
Saturday, May 27 • 55 days ago
Bike escort for New Moon ride in Delaware  25 mile workout
Friday, May 26 • 56 days ago
Top of Ohio, tough head wind from Milford Center to Bellfontain; thankfully it was a nice tail wind home. Tough overall ride.  59 mile workout
Thursday, May 25 • 57 days ago
  75 minute indoors
Wednesday, May 24 • 58 days ago
  90 minute indoors
Tuesday, May 23 • 59 days ago
nice day to ride along the East side of the Olentangy River in Delaware County  45 mile workout
Saturday, May 20 • 62 days ago
  75 minute indoors
GET MORE